The Hospital Executive Committee

The Hospital Executive Committee is the highest management decision making organ and consists of three deputy directors and eight divisions heads and they help the Director to implement the strategies and objectives of the hospital. HEC holds meeting on a weekly basis. HEC is made up of the following  divisions: Sergical Services, Medical Services, Pharmaceutical Services, Nursing services, Diagnostic services, special care services, Administration & Finance. These Divisions are headed by divisional Head; divisions are made up of units where the units are headed by unit head.

DR. PAULINE GACHERI - Chief Executive Officcer
Mr. Elmano Mugambi - Director Administration & Planning
Dr. Macharia J.K - Clinical Executive of Lab Medicine Services
Dr. Kelvin Munene - Clinical Executive of Pharmaceutical Services
Dr Mutuku Wambua - Clinical Executive of Imaging Services
Mr Raymond Njue - Clinical Executive of Health Information and Research Services
Chief Biomedical officer